List Of Members

Executive comity

Robert Routhier
Président
Navigation Pleiades
(418) 434-2435
pleiadess@outlook.com

Serge Perron
Vice président
Solyvoile
418 831-2296 / 514 793-4554
www.solyvoile.com/inspection
solyvoile@hotmail.com

Pierre Richard
Trésorier
Pierre Richard Expert Maritime Inc.
(450) 447-2587 / (438) 390-2587
www.richardexpertmaritime.com
pierre@richardexpertmaritime.com

Inspector Members

Click HERE to consult the file for territoires of inspectors (PDF)

Eddy Assaf Jr.
Expertise Avtech Marine
(450) 430-8362
www.avtechmarine.com
info@avtechmarine.com

Antoine Bélanger
Expertise Maritimes Antoine Bélanger
(819) 571-5353
www.expertisesmaritimesab.ca
antoine.belanger@hotmail.ca

David Berger
Berger Marine Survey
(514) 827-9555
www.bergermarine.com
David Berger dave@bergermarine.com

Jacques Bouchard
Comité de sélection
Expertises JB
(418) 592-7697
jacques7697@gmail.com

Richard Cadrin
Richard Cadrin Expertise Maritime
(418) 380-4855
rcadrinexpertisemaritime@live.ca

François Carpentier
Nauticsolution
(819) 560-1441
(514) 823-6997
nauticsolution@gmail.com

Paul Desrosiers
Inspection Maritime Saguenay
(418) 376-5151
www.inspectionmaritimesaguenay.com
yuko.saguenay@hotmail.com

Philippe Dourlet
Responsable du site Web
Inspections Maritimes Bleu Marin
(581) 992-2926
www.bleumarin.com
philippe@bleumarin.com

Sylvain Dupont
Directeur Général
Expert maritime
(514) 467-9339
www.expertmaritime.ca
sylvaindupont@videotron.ca

Jean Guy Fontaine
Expert Maritime
514-949-7588
www.jeanguyfontaine.com
jeanguyfontaine@hotmail.com

Thierry Geysens
Expertises Maritimes TG
514 588-2815
www.expertisemaritimetg.ca
tgeysens@yahoo.ca

Nicolas Gibault
Expert Maritime
514-220-8717
www.nicolasgibault.com
nicolas@nicolasgibault.com

Gilles Morin
Expertise nauticA1
(450) 464-5880
(514) 944-5881
www.nautica1.ca
gillesmorin100@gmail.com

Serge Perron
Solyvoile
(418) 831-2296
(514) 793-4554
www.solyvoile.com/inspection
solyvoile@hotmail.com

Pierre Richard
Pierre Richard Expert Maritime Inc.
(450) 447-2587
(438) 390-2587
www.richardexpertmaritime.com
pierre@richardexpertmaritime.com

Robert Routhier
Navigation Pleiades
(418) 434-2435
pleiadess@outlook.com